خدمات احترافية للترجمة والتوطين

خدمات الخبراء في مجال اللغات والترجمة لتوسيع نطاق أعمالك عالميًا

التطوُّر والنمو مع شريكك الصحيح. التطوُّر والنمو مع بيان-تك

يتطلّب التوسّع في السوق العالمية شركة ترجمة قوية وذات كفاءة عالية، لمساعدتك على تعظيم إمكانات شركتك. وهذا ما تعمل لأجله بيان-تك. تحظى بيان-تك بثقة قادة الأعمال على الصعيدين العالمي والإقليمي، نظرًا إلى أنها وكالة ترجمة احترافية مُعتمدة بشهادة ISO 9001، وتقدِّم خدمات لغوية مُخصصة ودقيقة وذكية، بالإضافة إلى قنوات التواصل المتطورة والفعّالة التي تحدِث تأثيرًا.

تبدأ رحلتك هنا والآن. تعمل خدماتنا الاحترافية في مجال الترجمة والتوطين على ربطك بالعالم بشكل “أفضل”، و”أسرع”، و”أذكى” من أي وقت مضى. 

خدمات الترجمة

من<br>بيان-تك

إننا نقدِّم خدمات الترجمة الاحترافية المُعتمدة بشهادة ISO لمستنداتك، حيث تعمل فِرق الخبراء لدينا على التعامل مع مستنداتك على نحو يتّسم بالدقة والكفاءة والسرعة.

خدمات توطين <br>المواقع الإلكترونية

تقدِّم بيان-تك خدمة ترجمة ذات كفاءة عالية للمواقع الإلكترونية، بالإضافة إلى حلول توطين فائقة قابلة للتأقلم، ما يساعدك على توطين مواقعك الإلكترونية وتحسينها؛ لتوفير تجربة أفضل للمستخدم، وتمكينه من الوصول بشكل أسهل.

توطين <br>الوسائط المتعددة

استفِد بترجمة وسائطك الفعالة إلى العديد من اللغات المُستهدفة. نحن نقدِّم خدمات ترجمة وتوطين جميع أنواع محتوى الوسائط المتعددة لتعزيز أعمالك والترويج لها، ولإسعاد عملائك وإلهامهم في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الترجمة الإبداعية <br>التسويقية

تسهم خدمات الترجمة الإبداعية التي نقدِّمها في تحويل محتواك لتعزيز جهودك للتسويق العالمي، وتطوير رسائل جذَّابة تلقى صدًى لدى جمهورك متعدد اللغات.

التحرير اللاحق<br> للترجمة الآلية

تتضمن خدمات الترجمة والتوطين الاحترافية التي نقدِّمها، خدمات من الخبراء في التحرير اللاحق للترجمة الآلية، ما يعظِّم تحالف الذكاء الآلي مع المهارة البشرية؛ للحصول على محتوى مُترجم آليًا أكثر طلاقةً ودقةً.

النشر عبر سطح المكتب <br>متعدد اللغات

من خلال خبرتنا الواسعة في المجال واستخدام أحدث الأدوات، تقوم خدمة النشر عبر سطح المكتب DTP متعدد اللغات بأقلمة تصميم المحتوى المُترجم بشكل احترافي لمطابقة معايير الجودة العالمية، وتفضيلات جمهورك المستهدف.

خدمات ترجمة <Br>التعليم الإلكتروني

تقدِّم بيان-تك خدمات احترافية في مجال الترجمة والتوطين في قطاع التعليم الإلكتروني، ما يساعدك على تحقيق أهداف عملك وكذلك أهداف التعلم لدى جمهورك.

توطين <br>البرمجيات

تتضمن خدمات الترجمة والتوطين الاحترافية التي نقدِّمها التوطين الفعّال للبرامج والتطبيقات، لأقلمة برامجك وفقًا لمتطلبات أسواقك الجديدة المُستهدفة، وتحسينها لضمان تحقيق النجاح على الصعيدين المحلي والعالمي.

الخبرة تفوز دائمًا

بصفتنا مزوِّدًا عالميًا لخدمات الترجمة الاحترافية على مدار ما يقرب من عقدين من الزمن ومع ترجمة 634 مليون كلمة، فإن الخبرة التي اكتسبناها على مدار هذه السنوات عبر مختلف قطاعات الأعمال والمشاريع والتحديات المختلفة، تتيح لنا تقديم جودة منقطعة النظير، وخدمات استثنائية لشركائنا، والثقة في معاييرنا.

إننا نستغرق الوقت الكافي لفهم عملك، وإجراء أبحاث على المجال والسوق، والعثور على حلول الترجمة الأكثر فاعلية والتي تناسب نشاطك التجاري. من خلال نهجنا القابل للتخصيص والتركيز على الجودة، نقدِّم خدماتنا الاحترافية في مجال الترجمة والتوطين، والتي تُعد الأفضل في المجال، ما يضعك في صدارة المنافسة دائمًا. 

نحن خبراء؛ يمكن الاعتماد علينا؛ ونتحلى بالمرونة. ولدينا سجل حافل من المشاريع المترجمة بنجاح، والتي تشهد على خبرتنا منقطعة النظير، وما يتميز به عملنا من جودة والتزام. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحلول الاحترافية في مجال الترجمة والتوطين، فإننا الشركة الأنسب لتحقيق طموحات التوسّع العالمي. ليست هناك مهمة كبيرة أو مُعقّدة بالنسبة إلى قدرات فريق بيان-تك. 

خدمات ترجمة وتوطين مُعتمدة

استفِد بخدمات الترجمة والتوطين الأكثر كفاءةً واحترافيةً

تفتخر بيان-تك بامتلاكها جميع المقوّمات اللازمة لتقديم ترجمة عالية الجودة، وخدمات توطين تتميز بالدقّة. تجمع خدماتنا الاحترافية في مجال الترجمة والتوطين بين القدرات البشرية، وقوة اللغة المتقدِّمة، وأدوات الترجمة لتوصيل رسالتك بشكل دقيق وفعّال.

نستعين بشبكة عالمية من المترجمين المحترفين من أصحاب اللغة الأصليين، والخبراء المتخصصين، ما يجعلهم يتخطون أفق الكلمات ويقدِّمون الرسالة الصحيحة بطلاقة وفاعليّة تتناسبان مع الأسلوب الأصلي للخطاب والتعبير. يتم تبسيط عملياتنا من خلال برنامج ذكي لإدارة الترجمة. إن الدعم الذي نحصل عليه بفضل العمل الدؤوب لقسم إدارة المشاريع والصرامة التي تتميز بها عملية ضمان الجودة يضمن لنا العمل بسلاسة في التخطيط لمشروعك وتنفيذه، ويضمن أيضًا تحقيق أعلى مستويات الجودة، مع تقليل الوقت اللازم للتسليم، والحفاظ على التكلفة عند حدّها الأدنى.

تم تصميم خدماتنا الاحترافية في مجال الترجمة والتوطين للارتقاء بأعمالك إلى المستوى الأعلى، مع تقديم محتوى متعدد اللغات ذي كفاءة عالية، يعلو على كل الحواجز لتحقيق توسّعك العالمي، وسدّ الفجوة بينك وبين جمهورك.

محل ثقة العلامات التجارية والشركات العالمية والإقليمية

0-02
1-02
75
989
7898
7898-0278
df
752
df

بحاجة إلى مساعدة فورية

إذا كان لديك مشروع كبير تحتاج إلى ترجمته،
فنحن هنا لتقديم المساعدة

هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟

يمكنك طلب قائمة أسعارنا الآن للحصول على المساعدة الفورية
وسنتواصل معك سريعًا

اشترك للحصول على نشرتنا الإخبارية واطلع على آخر أخبار المجال والإحصاءات والمؤشرات مباشرة في صندوق بريدك الوارد.

شركة bayantech هي مقدم خدمات لغوية متمرس ورائد في هذا المجال، تقدم حلول ترجمة وأقلمة ذكية ومعتمدة وعالية الجودة بأكثر من 260 لغة مختلفة.

آخر الأخبار

معلومات التواصل

© حقوق التأليف والنشر 2020 – bayantech جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Professional Translation and Localization Services

Expert Language and Translation Services for Your Global Expansion

Growing with the Right Partner. Growing with bayantech

Expansion into the global market requires a strong and highly qualified translation company to help maximize your business potential. This is what bayantech is here for. Trusted by global and regional business leaders, bayantech is an ISO 9001 professional translation agency, offering customized, accurate, and smart languages services and developing effective communications that make an impact.

Your journey starts here and starts now. Our professional translation and localization services connect you with the world BETTER, FASTER, and SMARTER than ever. 

bayantech Services

Translation
Services

We offer ISO-certified professional document translation services, where our expert teams handle your documents with precision, efficiency, and speed.

Website Localization
Services

bayantech provides effective website translation and high-touch adaptable localization solutions, helping you localize and optimize your websites for a better and more accessible user experience.

Multimedia
Localization

Get your powerful media translated in various target languages. We translate and localize all types of multimedia content to promote your business and delight and inspire your customers worldwide.

Marketing
Transcreation

Our transcreation services transform your content to boost your global marketing efforts, developing engaging messages that resonate with your multilingual audience.

Machine Translation
Post-Editing

Our professional translation and localization services include expert machine translation post-editing services that maximize machine intelligence and human craftsmanship for more fluent and accurate machine-translated content.

Multilingual
Desktop Publishing

With vast experience in the field and using the latest tools, our multilingual DTP service skillfully adapts the layout of your professionally translated content to match the international quality standards and the preferences of your target audience.

eLearning
Translation Services

bayantech offers professional translation and localization services in the eLearning sector, helping you achieve the objectives of your business as well as the learning goals of your audience.

Software
Localization

Our professional translation and localization services include effective software and app localization to adjust your software to the requirements of your new target markets, optimizing it to ensure local and global success.

Experience Always Wins the Day

As a global provider of professional translation services for almost two decades and with 634 million words translated, the experience we have gained over the course of these years across various business verticals, different projects and challenges, allows us to deliver unrivalled quality and exceptional services for our partners and be confident in our standards.

We take the time to understand your business, do industry and market research, and find the most effective translation solutions that are right for your business. With our customizable approach and emphasis on quality, we offer professional translation and localization services – the best in the industry, putting you ahead of the competition always. 

We are experts; we are reliable and flexible.We have an impressive track record of successfully translated projects, which bears testimony to our unmatched experience, the quality of our work, and commitment. For professional translation and localization solutions, we are the go-to company for international expansion ambitions. No job is too big or complicated for bayantech team. 

Certified Translation and Localization Services

Get the Most Efficient and Professional Translation and Localization Services

bayantech is proud to have what it takes to provide high quality translation and accurate localization. Our professional translation and localization services combine human capabilities and the power of advanced language and translation tools to get your message across, accurately and effectively.

With the help of a worldwide network of professional translators who are native speakers and subject-matter experts, they reach beyond words and deliver the right message, in a fluent and effective manner that matches the original tone and style. Our operations are streamlined by an agile translation management software. The support of our diligent project management and stringent quality assurance process ensures smooth planning and execution of your project and guarantees the highest levels of quality, while reducing turnaround time and keeping costs to a minimum.

Our professional translation and localization services are designed to take your business to the next level, with effective multilingual content that breaks through all barriers to your global expansion and bridges any gaps between you and your audience.

Trusted by Global and Regional Brands and businesses

0-02
1-02
75
989
7898
7898-0278
df
752
df

Need Instat Help

If you have a big project that needs to be translated,
we are here for you

Ready to Start?

order a quote now to have an instant assistance
we will quickly back to you

Sign up to our newsletter and receive the latest industry news, insights,
and trends straight to your inbox.

bayantech is a leading professional language service provider, offering certified, high-quality, and smart translation and localization solutions in more than 260 different languages.

Contact Info