أدوات الترجمة

أدوات الترجمة والأقلمة: التكنولوجيا في أبهى صورها

مع التطور التكنولوجي السريع في الوقت الحالي، قد يشكل الإخفاق في البقاء على اطلاع بأحدث ما تقدمه التكنولوجيا في مجال الترجمة وعدم الاستفادة منه على الوجه الأمثل تحديًا كبيرًا يمكن أن يعوقك عن تحقيق النجاح المرجو. ولذلك تحرص شركة bayantech دائمًا على التمتع بالأسبقية والتمييز عن المافسين من خلال توفير مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات الترجمة لفرقنا بحيث تضمن تحقيق الجودة والاتساق، بالإضافة إلى خفض التكاليف.

وتهدف أداوت الترجمة إلى زيادة الإنتاجية وتيسير الكثير من الجوانب الأخرى في عملية الترجمة. تحافظ أدوات الترجمة على الرموز وتتيح الوصول فقط إلى النص المُراد ترجمته، ما يساعدنا على تجنُّب إحدى صعوبات الترجمة الأكثر شيوعًا من خلال الحفاظ على تنسيق الملف والنص أيضًا، وذلك لأنه عادةً ما يتعذر فتح الكثير من الملفات التي تحتوي على النصوص بمحرر نصوص بسيط، كذلك قد تحتوي على رموز (مثل علامات ملفات اللغة للمواقع الإلكترونية)، والتي ينبغي على المترجم ألا يُغيرها.

سبيلك لمحتوى مترجم
يُرسخ حضورك في الأسواق العالمية

أمثلة على أدوات الترجمة التي نستخدمها

تمثل ذاكرات الترجمة وبرامج إدارة المصطلحات والقواميس الإلكترونية وبرامج محاذاة النصوص وأنظمة إدارة المشروعات وأدوات ضمان الجودة والتدقيق الإملائي والنحوي بعض الأمثلة على أدوات الترجمة التي نستخدمها.

ذاكرة الترجمة (TM)

نستخدم ذاكرات الترجمة لتجنُّب محاسبتك على الكلمات المكررة بنفس تكلفة الكلمات الجديدة.

إن ذاكرة الترجمة هي مستودع يحفظ جميع مقاطع النصوص المترجمة على هيئة أزواج لغوية، تتألف من المقطع الموجود في اللغة المصدر والمقطع المطابق له المترجم إلى لغة الهدف. وعندما يجد البرنامج مقطعًا لمصدر مطابق في قاعدة البيانات، يعرض الترجمة السابقة لإعادة استخدامها. يكون ذلك مفيدًا على وجه التحديد في النصوص التقنية، والتي عادة ما تنطوي على كم كبير من التكرارات، ما يضمن اتساق مصطلحات الشركة وأسلوبها بالإضافة إلى تسريع مواعيد التسليم.

إن ذاكرة الترجمة تُراعي السياق وتتعرف على الترجمات المتشابهة وتلك المتطابقة بنسبة 100%، ولكنها تحتوي على محتوى متراكب أو ذي صلة ما يوفر الوقت والتكلفة ويضمن الحصول على أفضل جودة. مع وجود ذاكرة ترجمة مخصصة لكل عميل تتحدث بصورة دورية، فإننا نتمكن من التسليم في الموعد حتى مع الحدود الزمنية الضيقة، ومن ثمَّ نحقق المعادلة بين الكم والكيف.

إدارة المصطلحات (القاموس)

في مجال الترجمة، يُعد القاموس مستندًا يحتوي على المصطلحات الأساسية لأي مؤسسة بلغة المصدر، بالإضافة إلى الترجمات المعتمدة لهذه المصطلحات باللغات المستهدفة. ولدى شركة bayantech أدوات إدارة القواميس الخاصة بها، ولكن تتوفر لدينا أيضًا مرونة استخدام القواميس المخصصة التي يقدمها لنا عملاؤنا.

تتضمن الترجمات العلمية والقانونية والمالية مصطلحات متخصصة وأخرى معقدة خاصة بالمجال. ومن خلال الاستفادة من أحدث برامج إدارة المصطلحات لتحديد المصطلحات تلقائيًا وتمييزها من قبل البرنامج واستغلال الترجمات المتاحة في هذا الوقت والجاهزة للإدخال تلقائيًا، فإننا لا نتجنب مشكلة ترجمة الكلمات ذاتها عدة مرات فحسب، بل نضمن أيضًا دقة الترجمة التي نقدمها واتساقها التام.

نقبل الرجوع إلى الدلائل الأسلوبية المخصصة الخاصة بالعملاء، ونستخدم أيضًا الدلائل الأسلوبية المحدثة، مثل أسلوب الجمعية الطبية الأمريكية للطب (AMA) والكتيب الأسلوبي للمنشورات العامة لجامعة لشيكاغو، كما وضعنا دليلاً أسلوبيًا خاص بالشركة مزودًا بالتعليمات المتعلقة بشكل اللغة ونبرة الصوت وعلامات الترقيم وما إلى ذلك للتأكد من توصيل عملائنا لرسالة متسقة وغير غامضة لعملائهم.

إليكم بعض أدوات الترجمة الأخرى التي نستخدمها:

memoQ: أداة سهلة الاستخدام تمنح المترجمين خيار الوصول إليها من تطبيق سطح المكتب أو من متصفح ويب مباشرةً

.SDL Trados: إحدى أدوات الترجمة الأكثر رواجًا. تفتح جميع أنواع الملفات، بدءًا من ملفات Microsoft Word ووصولاً إلى التنسيقات المعقدة، مثل Adobe InDesign

.Wordfast: أداة منفصلة لذاكرة الترجمة تعمل على أنظمة أساسية متعددة (Windows و Mac و Linux… وما إلى ذلك) وتفتح مجموعة متنوعة من التنسيقات بما في ذلك تنسيقات النشر المكتبي المعقدة.

Across: أداة منتجة وقابلة للتخصيص تتيح للمترجمين العمل في مشاريع تتضمن عشرات أو مئات الملفات في مجلدات ومجلدات فرعية مختلفة مع توفر تنسيق مضمّن وأداة للتدقيق الإملائي.

بحاجة إلى مساعدة فورية

إذا كان لديك مشروع كبير تود ترجمته، فستجدنا دومًا بجانبك لتقديم المساعدة.
نحن هنا من أجلك

هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟

يُمكنك طلب قائمة أسعارنا بسهولة إذا كنت في حاجة إلى خدماتنا،
وسنتواصل معك فورًا.

اشترك للحصول على نشرتنا الإخبارية واطلع على آخر أخبار المجال والإحصاءات والمؤشرات مباشرة في صندوق بريدك الوارد.

شركة bayantech هي مقدم خدمات لغوية متمرس ورائد في هذا المجال، تقدم حلول ترجمة وأقلمة ذكية ومعتمدة وعالية الجودة بأكثر من 260 لغة مختلفة.

آخر الأخبار

معلومات التواصل

© حقوق التأليف والنشر 2020 – bayantech جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Translation Tools

Translation and Localization Tools: Technology at Its Best

With today’s fast-paced technological developments, failing to stay up to date and best utilize what technology offers to the translation industry could hold you back. bayantech is always keen on staying one step ahead and distinguishes itself by putting a wide variety of translation tools at the fingertips of our teams to ensure quality and consistency as well as reduce costs.
Translation tools aim to increase productivity and facilitate many aspects of the translation process. They protect the code and give access only to the text that needs to be translated helping us avoid one of the most common translation pitfalls through maintaining the file format and the formatting of the text- many files containing texts usually cannot be opened with a simple text editor and can contain code (e.g., the markup language files of a website), which should not be altered by the translator.
Create translations that
maximize your global impact

Translation Tools We Use

Translation memories, terminology management programs, electronic dictionaries, text alignment software, project management systems, quality assurance tools, spell checkers, and grammar checkers are some examples of the translation tools we use.

Translation Memory (TM)

Because why get charged for repeated words the same way you do for new ones?

TM is a bank that stores segments of translated text in the form of translation pairs, consisting of the segment in the source language and the corresponding segment translated into the target language. If the program finds a matching source segment in its database, the software displays a previous translation for re-use. This is specifically useful for technical texts, which usually involve a great deal of repetitions, guaranteeing consistency of corporate terminology and style as well as faster turnaround times.

Our TM is contextual, recognizing fuzzy matches, matches that are not 100% identical but have overlapping or relevant content, saving time and costs, and delivering better quality. With a TM customized to each client and regularly updated, we are able to meet tight deadlines, striking the balance between quantity and quality.

Terminology Management (Glossary)

In the translation industry, a glossary is a document that contains an organization’s key terminology in their source language as well as approved translations of that terminology in all of their target languages. bayantech has its own glossary management tools but also flexibly use customized glossaries provided by our clients.

Scientific, legal, and financial translations contain specific terminology and jargon. Utilizing our top-notch terminology management software, with the terms in the glossary automatically identified and highlighted by the program and the currently available translations provided for automatic insertion, we not only avoid the trouble of having to translate the same word several times but also provide absolute consistency and accuracy.

We accept our clients’ customized style guides and utilize updated style guides such as The AMA Manual of Style for medicine and The Chicago Manual of Style for general publications, and we also have created our in-house style guide with instructions concerning the formality of language, tone, punctuation… etc. in order to ensure that our clients communicate a clear and consistent message to their customers.

Here are more translation tools we use:

memoQ: an intuitive tool that gives translators the option to access it from a desktop application or directly from a web browser.

SDL Trados: one of the most popular translation tools. It opens all common file types – anything from Microsoft Word to sophisticated formats like Adobe InDesign.

Wordfast: a standalone TM tool that runs on multiple platforms (Windows, Mac, Linux… etc.) and opens a wide variety of formats including complex desktop publishing formats.

Across: a productive, customizable tool that allows translators to work on multi-file projects with dozens or hundreds of files in different folders and subfolders with inline formatting and spellchecker.

Need Instat Help

If you have a big project that needs to be translated,
we are here for you

Ready to Start?

order a quote now to have an instant assistance
we will quickly back to you

Sign up to our newsletter and receive the latest industry news, insights,
and trends straight to your inbox.

bayantech is a leading professional language service provider, offering certified, high-quality, and smart translation and localization solutions in more than 260 different languages.

Contact Info